View Mobile Site

Bethune Elementary honor rolls announced

Posted: November 15, 2011 5:08 p.m.
Updated: November 16, 2011 5:00 a.m.

Bethune Elementary School has reported its honor rolls for the first nine-week period.

First grade

All A Honor Roll -- D’Ronte Caldwell, Isabella Knopp, Zachary Majors, Sean Steele, Nakoyiss Sweetenburg and Katelyn Watford.

A/B Honor Roll -- Zoei Beebe, Treasure Black, Kaleb Caldwell, Jaden Johnson and Trinity Oxendine.

Second grade

All A Honor Roll -- Nathan Dampier, Brie Fitch and Sierra Thompson.

A/B Honor Roll -- Samantha Barlow, Dreshaun Clark, Shanyla Danzy, Delvontai Drakeford, Michael Gainey, Eva Mays, Andrew McCaskill, William Reese, Katelyn Rogers, Levi Valdovines and Emma Williamson.

Third grade

All A Honor Roll -- Carrie Eubanks.

A/B Honor Roll -- Justin Catoe.

Fourth grade

All A Honor Roll -- Benjamin Gainey.

A/B Honor Roll -- Courtney Spann.

Fifth grade

All A Honor Roll -- Laken Gross and Destani Hough.


A/B Honor Roll -- Miguel Caldwell, William Foody, Zachary Knopp and Keith Lightsey.



Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2018 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...