View Mobile Site

Feature photo:

Leaders of the board

Posted: January 13, 2012 5:07 p.m.
Updated: January 16, 2012 5:00 a.m.
Betsy Greenway/C-I

The Kershaw County Board of Realtors recently installed officers for 2012. The slate of leaders includes (from left) Cathe Epps, past president; Novella Taylor, member at large; Brett McLeod, member at large; Terri Horton, secretary/treasurer; Tiffany Appleton, vice president; Tana Simmons, president-elect; and Mike Thomas, president. Not pictured is Diane Martin, member at large.



Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2018 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...