View Mobile Site

Junior, Miss L-E winners announced

Posted: February 3, 2012 3:05 p.m.
Updated: February 6, 2012 5:00 a.m.

The winners for Junior Miss LEHS 2012 were (from left) McCrae Watson, Miss Freshman; Julia Moye, First Runner Up; Danielle Moore, Miss Junior LEHS 2012/Fan Favorite/Miss Congeniality; Hannah Bowers, Second Runner Up; Ryan McRoy, Miss Sophomore and (not pictured) Lacey Bowers, Miss Photogenic.

View More »



Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2018 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...