View Mobile Site

May karting champions crowned - Part 1

Posted: June 5, 2014 2:49 p.m.
Updated: June 9, 2014 5:00 a.m.
Photo by Pam Truesdale/

JOSEPH LAMBERTH WON the Mini Max division with Alex Verhagen coming in second and Gracie Trotter in third.

View More »

Here are those racers who made their way to the Powerade Karting Championship Race Series podium at the May even held at the Carolina Motorsports Park in Westville. The series returns to CMP on Saturday, June 14.


Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2018 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...