View Mobile Site

Bethune Elementary Jr. Beta Club inductees

Posted: December 24, 2014 9:07 a.m.
Updated: December 26, 2014 1:00 a.m.
Photo courtesy of Bethune Elementary/

Back row left to right: Kaelin Weaver, Eva Mays, MaKhi Holmes, Zachary Fowler, Michael Gainey, Dreshaun Clark, Sean Steele, and Nakoyiss Sweetenburg. Middle row left to right: Chloe Crawford, Candis Carter, Sha’Nyla Danzy, Sierra Thompson, Zoei Beebe. Front: Katelyn Watford. Not pictured: Corey Thomas.



Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2018 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...