View Mobile Site

Sub Station II is number 1

Posted: June 15, 2016 1:59 p.m.
Updated: June 17, 2016 1:00 a.m.

Sub Station II of Lugoff sponsored Lugoff-Elgin Spring 2016 Ozone (11-12-year-old) Baseball League Champions. Pictured on the bottom row, from left, are Cody Hamm, Jacob Lowder, Andrew Stillwell, Macon Jackson, Harley Davis, Gavin Kirby. The back row is made up of Joseph Carnaggio, Gavin Zimmerman, Grant English, Ty Ames, Zeke Meshach and Nick Ross.



Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2018 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...