View Mobile Site

Stover honor rolls reported

Posted: March 10, 2011 3:05 p.m.
Updated: March 11, 2011 5:00 a.m.

Leslie M. Stover Middle School has announced its honor rolls for the second nine-week period.

Sixth grade

All A Honor Roll -- Mary Anderson, Hannah Burris, Caroline Cook, Hailey Davis, Keyera Estes, Nykira Evans, Lindsey Garner, Rachel Hatcher, Caroline Kistler, Baleigh Lunsford, Jasmyn Richardson, Kaleigh Smith and Thai Wood.

A/B Honor Roll -- Paulina Agredano, Deanna Asbill, Briana Atkins, Samantha Ballentine, Nathan Beauchamp, Michelle Belton, Alyssa Bentley, Austin Benton, William Blocker, Patrick Bugger, Rahmel Burton, Hannah Canzoneri, Sonya Cary, Julia Catoe, Tajchei Coleman, Kinsey Damas, Destiney Gardner, Christofer Godlove, Jenna Harris, Kenneth Hutto, Alexander Irby, Kyle Kelly, Mary Kessler, Noah Kleinholz, Kelly Lovelady, Joshua Lumpkin, Gabriella Magun, Montana Marsh, Katherine McClendon, Marley McDonnough, Katlyn McLawhorn, Matthew McPherson, Ashley O Cain, Haylee Pagan, Ryan Peery, Kayla Perito, Austin Price, James Rapp, Connor Rederick, Victoria Roberts, Adam Rowson, Lakin Salmond, Charity Strickland, Amber Terry, Emily Therrell, Daniel Thompson, Alyssa Weems, Nikki Wiese and Breana Williams.

Seventh grade

All A Honor Roll -- Elsa Compton, Spencer Elliott, Amira Ferjani, Kaitlyn Fuller, Amber Johnson, Sarah Placke, Hannah Potter, Devin Reeder and Dena Stanley.

A/B Honor Roll -- Jarrett Armstrong, Jesse Branham, Emma Brazell, Clarence Brown, Julia Brown, Ashleigh Chaney, Hannah Church, Faith Edwards, Jordan Enevoldsen, Madison Ervin, Kayleigh Gates, Jacob Gold, Myra Grant, Megan Jean, Angela Joslin, Briana Kirton, Kylie Kistler, Bailey Lewter, Angelica Littlefield, James Love, Kaitlyn McCracken, Katelyn Morgan, Nathanael Mursuli, Sara Napper, Jared Nesbitt, Andrew Place, Mark Pruett, Ethan Richardson, Emma Russell, Jamie Stroud, Heather Thompson, John Watson, Brandon Winslow, Jordan Withycombe and Wesley York.

Eighth grade

All A Honor Roll -- Blaine Burris, Mallory Canzoneri, Cayla Curtis, Jessica Lumpkin, Brittany Richardson, Brandon Todd, Caylin Watson and Ajani Wilhelm.

A/B Honor Roll -- Edward Blizzard, Erin Blizzard, Demarcus Bowman, Erica Bradford, Ira Branham, Zachary Buzzetti, Alexis Crenshaw, Rebecca Dinkins, Lakayla Dixon, Nathan Fuller, Nathan Gagliostro, Taylor Glock Wood, Brionte Green, Eric Guo, Jory Hansen, Alexis Jeffcoat, Damaan Jenkins, Azhane Kinlaw, Sarah Lovelady, Lindy Lovell, Sarah McClendon, Emily McMurphy, Isis Melvin, Ty Morgan, Allison Newton, Sammantha Parker, Ansley Potter, Carrie Poulin, Maria Quezada, Landon Rivers, Kayce Robinson, Anthony Smith, Ross Stevens, Amber Vance, Victoria Watts, Ariana Wilchenski and Alivia Wiseman.

Interested in viewing premium content?

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...