View Mobile Site

Blaney Elementary student honor rolls announced

Posted: March 11, 2011 3:48 p.m.
Updated: March 14, 2011 5:00 a.m.

Blaney Elementary School has announced its honor rolls for the second nine-week period.

First grade

All A Honor Roll -- Aimee Atkinson, Hunter Carlson, Morgan Chavis, Trey Cummings, Hannah Beth Davis, Summer Fogle, Emilee Koerner, Erin McCarley, Keith O’Quinn Nicholes, James Ogle, Dalton Perry, Alexis Pittelkau, Jacob Reynolds and Cody Robbins.

All A/B Honor Roll -- Megan Bayne, Austin Brown , Reaiah Carter, Kaylynn Coker, Krissa Cullen,Adaria Dervin, Nicholas Diggs, Angie Escoto Urbina, Tyler Fannin, Brittany Fritch, Manning Frye, Hunter Hayes, Delaney Hillman, Gracie Hobgood, Hudson Jay, Jacob Lowder, Natasha Martinez, Emmalee Meadors, Joshua Murdaugh, Zena Penn, McKenna Perito, McKenna Phillips, Colby Riddle, Daniel Rowson, Treshaun Samuels, Breanna Scott, Ian South, Jay Stroud, Sydney Wagner, Cory Widener, Julianna Willoughby and Cammie Wood.

Second grade

All A Honor Roll -- Allie Clark, Ashlea Cook, J.T Fulk, Ashley Lopez, Ethan O’Brian, Alexis Rizzo, Colton Sullivan, Giordan Whitsett, Haileigh Whittington and Graydon Williams.

All A/B Honor Roll -- Jacob Byrd, Wyatt Cody, Anthony Cole, Katy Conner, Sam Criminger, Van Davis, Jordan Dinkins, Ty Dooley, Preston Estep, Elia Hernandez, Patience Jarrard, Melody Johnson, Brynlee Kernan, A’leah Monk, Emily Montgomery, Sierra Simmons, Ty Smith, Arthur Thompson, Caleb Weems, Kira Wilchenski, Ransom Williams and Mason Woodberry.

Third grade

All A Honor Roll -- Tyler Alonzo, Will Gurley, Katie Napper, Brianna Starnes and Hannah Thomley.

All A/B Honor Roll -- Arlisha Bailey, Beauden Bailey, Nicholas Booze, Chase Byrd, Katelin Byrum, Armando Cervantes, Bailey Clark, McKenzie Coleman, Morgan Crane, Isabella DeNardo Kaczmarek, JayLynn Dixon, Josh Enevoldsen, Ryan Fannin, Riley Fordham, Alex Frye, Hanna Gattis, Sarah Geyer, Ingrid Herzog, Jase Jackson, Devante Johnson, Hermony Johnson, Carl Jones, Carolyn McAvoy, Colby Miles, Brian Napper, Mary Ogle, Daron Pagan, Annaleah Pittelkau, Madison Rowe, Matthew Sellers, Garrett Stillwell, Chandler Stroud, Wyatt Surratt, Jonathan Tindle, Brendon Towns, Danty Vu, Tyler Wells, Chanden Whitener, Daniel Wilson, Danny Wilson, Hasan Workman, TyQuan Wright, Brittany Wymer and Kaylee Wymer.

Fourth grade

All A Honor Roll -- Walker Branham, Karsyn Manning, Brooke Miller, David Pillard, Sarah Turner and Johnathan Valladares Rivera.

All A/B Honor Roll -- Rachel Bond, Amy Brown, Faith Brown, Kylan Corbett, Unique Drake, Layla Duszynski, Owen Flowers, Andrew Gainey, Haley Gates, Grayson Herring, Breanna Kyzer, Courtney Lewis, Adriana Marthers, Sydeny Matteson, Macy Jo Morgan, Juliet Powell, Brianna Scott, Blake Smith, Giang Vu, Hanna Wagner, Kiya Williams, Liberty Woodell and Justin Wymer.

Fifth grade

All A Honor Roll -- Jamie Allen, Derric Bayne, Jacob Burnham, Cameron Friedrichs, Ethan Kirkpatrick, Joshua Lee, Sean Place, Kyle Reeder, Mikie Robbins, Cate Unsworth, David Vazquez and Natalie Voiles.

All A/B Honor Roll -- Jefferson Allen, Jalen Barnes, Perer Beltinck, Trajan Belton, Levi Benggio, Johnathan Brandt, Walker Brown, Taylor Burrows, Corbin Carlson, Jessica Clark, Noah Dailey, Bryce Degregory, Angie Flores, Maria Gibson, Hannah Glazier, Edwin Gonzalez, Ryanne Hall, Ross Jones, Maddy Krouse, Sandra Miles, Zack Miller, Jaelin Phillips, Dylan Ripley, Tyler Rogers, Bobby Surratt, Caitlyn Surratt, Savannah Tager, Angel Torres, Jamie Whitfield and Zachariah Willoughby.

Interested in viewing premium content?

A subscription is required before viewing this article and other premium content.

Already a registered member and have a subscription?

If you have already purchased a subscription, please log in to view the full article.

Are you registered, but do not have a subscription?

If you are a registed user and would like to purchase a subscription, log in to view a list of available subscriptions.

Interested in becoming a registered member and purchasing a subscription?

Join our community today by registering for a FREE account. Once you have registered for a FREE account, click SUBSCRIBE NOW to purchase access to premium content.

Membership Benefits

  • Instant access to creating Blogs, Photo Albums, and Event listings.
  • Email alerts with the latest news.
  • Access to commenting on articles.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...