View Mobile Site

Junior Beta

Posted: April 8, 2011 2:49 p.m.
Updated: April 11, 2011 5:00 a.m.

Forty-four Lugoff Elementary School fifth-graders were inducted into the National Junior Beta Club. These students were selected based on the high academic achievement they obtained in the classroom and on standardized tests during the fourth grade year in school. The mission of the Junior Beta Club is to promote the ideals of academic achievement, character, service, and leadership among elementary and secondary school students. Lugoff Elementary's officers are the following: Justin Dorton, president; Natalie Marshall, vice president; Cameron Payne, secretary; and Emily Seay, treasurer. Other members include Mark Alexander,Tyler Bagwell, Daulton Bray, Brice Brittain, Haley Cearley, Ben Chaplin, Blake Crane, Lee Evans, Ben Fender, Tori Gautier, Keydra Goodwin, Hannah Griggs, Madison Guthrie, Tanner Hall, Alexia Hopkins, Madison Huntley, Cameron Johnson, Jared Kirkpatrick, Zachary Koeppen, Jay Lynch, Abbey Mackey, William McCaskill, Rebekah Medlin, Matthew Mills, Jasamine Mitchell, Samara Mok, Maren Mooneyham, Mya Moore, Jay Murray, Bryce Padgett, Noah Rabon, Sydney Reynolds, Chandler Robinson, Zoe Sanders, Turner Stockman, Camille Sullivan, Jenna Vaughn, Seth Wages, Charlie Walters and Cayla Wannamaker.


Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2018 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...