View Mobile Site

Midway Elementary announces 3rd quarter honor roll

Posted: February 8, 2018 4:00 p.m.
Updated: February 9, 2018 1:00 a.m.

1st Grade

All A: Paisley Blalock, Aden Blancas, Madison Caldwell, Spencer Dail, Anden Elmore, Kayden Engram, Steven Fleischman, Bryce Haggins, Isabella Hahula, Cameron Hunter, Nicholas Ivey, Parker Koumas, Hunter Martin, Ariana McLean, Kalob Morris, Anya Oliver, Kearston Parker, Raelee Peters, Alexander Roote, Vanessa Servin, Zoey Sheridan, Ian Walsh, Zahir Warren, Harleigh Watkins, Leira Williams

A/B: Rylan Baskin, Hank Bittner, Selena Burgos, Johnny Gainey, Maurice Harrell Jr., Gabriel Hernandez, Amaria Jefferson, Gabby Portillo, Westin Roberts,  Lily Sanmann, Gracelyn Shirey, Eric Stevens

2nd Grade

All A: Chance Briggman, Shawn Corbett, Kipton Davis, TJ Gainey, Alex Outen, Leigh Sanchez, Noah Walsh

A/B: Charley Brower, Serenity Christianson, Michael Dobbs, Cheyenne Faulkenberry, Teigan Floyd, Elizabeth Gallegos, Kaleb Greenberry, Christian Hinson, Landon Hinson, Brian Lopez, Dalton Rone, Peyton Scott, Kyle Smith, Miquell Stokes, Evan Thomas, Hunter Watkins

3rd Grade

All A: Hailey Barnes, Conner Beasley, Ashlynn Prosser

A/B: Brooklyn Anderson, Catie Bittner, Paloma Delgado, Alisiana Hardin, Zaylin Henderson, Riley Hoover, Todd Horton, Grant Melton, Makayla Mickel, Oscar Portillo, Julianna Gomez Santiago, Madelynn Taschner, Alexis Teal, Peyton Thompson, Seth Truesdale , Gauge West

4th Grade

All A: Caroline Chavez

A/B: Bailee Baker, Malorie Bantum, Jovani Caro, Pavel Cartis, Sarah Couick, Kamryn Etters, Jahleel Gaines, MaKayla Gainey, Joshua Lewis, AJ Mclean, Landen Privette, Jasmine Salinas Cruz, Kaleb Sanders, Rosemary Stukes

5th Grade

All A: October Floyd, Anna Hensley, Chassidy Ivey, Ellie Maconi, Noemi Herrera Rivera, Peyton Tackett

A/B: Addie Bittner, Jewel Black, Allana Cook, Isaac Cruz Salinas, Kailey Dotson, Diana Lopez, Irelyn McCaskill, Bailey Rabon, Shelly Rabon, Caydence Tinker, Kienna Walden


No comments have been posted.

» LOG IN & POST COMMENT encourages readers to interact with one another. We will not edit your comments, but we reserve the right to delete any inappropriate responses. To report offensive or inappropriate comments, contact our editor. The comments are from readers of and do not necessarily represent the view of The Newspaper or Morris Multimedia.

Contents of this site are © Copyright 2018 Chronicle Independent All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...