By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Feature photo:
Leaders of the board
Board of Realtors.JPG
The Kershaw County Board of Realtors recently installed officers for 2012. The slate of leaders includes (from left) Cathe Epps, past president; Novella Taylor, member at large; Brett McLeod, member at large; Terri Horton, secretary/treasurer; Tiffany Appleton, vice president; Tana Simmons, president-elect; and Mike Thomas, president. Not pictured is Diane Martin, member at large. - photo by Betsy Greenway
Leaders of the board

Log In To Read

Subscribe to access more great content!