By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Scully elected to Association of South Carolina Mayors board
Tony Scully
Camden Mayor Tony Scully - photo by C-I file photo
Camden Mayor Tony Scully is now a board member of the Association of South Carolina Mayors (ASCM). ASCM members elected Scully to the board during the Municipal Association of South Carolina’s (MASC) 74th annual meeting. Other mayors elected to the board for three year terms with Scully are Muldin Mayor Dennis Raines, Furman Mayor Francenia Ellis and Mt.