By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
BDK reports honor rolls
Placeholder Image
Baron DeKalb Elementary School has announced its honor rolls for the second nine-week period. First grade All A Honor Roll -- Chase Bowers, Khloe Bowers, Autumn Broughton, Tucker Carr, Elijah Fletcher, Emmarie Hopkins, Dominic Hylton and Madison Jones. A/B Honor Roll -- Izzabella Bowers, Caitlyn Catoe, Jessica Goins, Allison Hayes, Katey Krimminger, Cody Littlefield, Anna May, Daniel Morgan, Lacy Rose Quigley, Matthew Rogers, Alex Shealy and Brianna Wooten.