By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
BES announces 2nd quarter honor rolls
Placeholder Image
Bethune Elementary School has announced its school-wide A an A/B honor rolls for the second nine weeks of the school year. A Honor Roll: Tabatha Catoe, Bailey Freeman, Zachary Fowler, Michael Gainey, Sebastian Gainey, MaKhi Holmes, Cassidy Horton, Trevor Lucas, Brennen Neal, Torian Smith, Lacy Spann, Corey Thomas, and Sierra Thompson A/B Honor Roll: Kade Baxley, Zyreon Caldwell, Candis Carter, Dreshaun Clark Casey Collins, Cherish Commander, Chloe Crawford, Nathan Dampier, Shanyla Danzy, Karmen Davis, Billy Drennan, Copeland Hall, Eva Mays, Kendall Potter, Romon Pressley, Katelyn Rogers, Kaydence Snelling, Sean Steele, Haley Strickland, Nakoyiss Sweetenburg, LEvi Valdovines, Katelyn Watford, Kaelin Weaver, John Gaige Young and Olivia Young.