By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
College and University News - July 16, 2019
Doughtery-Bliss receives Ogelthorpe University awards
Graduating senior Robert Dougherty-Bliss, of Lugoff, received the James Edward Oglethorpe Award at Oglethorpe Unviersity’s commencement on May 18, 2019. Dougherty-Bliss, a mathematics major, attended Lugoff-Elgin High School.