By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Honor rolls reported at Jackson School
Placeholder Image
Third nine-week honor rolls have been announced at Jackson School. First grade All A’s -- Ian Aday, Raylee Barngrover, Jalen Bell, Shania Demeary, Carmelo Doby, Chase Eddings, Chloe Gardner, Skye Gause, Grace Harvey, Gracie Hough, Gregory Jackson, Omerial Leonard, Braylen Miller, Candance Newman, Huter McCaskill, Autum Reeves, Jada Simon, Adam Solis Amy Tallent and Corey Thomas. A-B -- Allan Barrientos, Jaisean Bennett, Zaniah Boykin, Colin Clay, Williams Clay, Timothy Collier, Kaylnn Corbett, Jayden Crim, Kendall Furniss, Laylah Gaines, CeAsya Gaither, Aniya Green, Alicia Harris, Olivia Heaston Cameron Hinkle, Shaleda Holloman, TyAsia Johnson, Sha’nya Macklin, JayQuan Missouri-Jackson, Hope Pierce, QuaNiyah Rufus, James Sheppard, Anthony Urbina- Duran, Mahkis Weathers and Talia Williams.