By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Jackson School honor rolls reported
Placeholder Image
Jackson School has announced its honor rolls for the second-nine week period. First grade All A’s -- Ian Aday, Jalen Bell, Jayden Crim, Carmelo Doby, Rylee Fisher, Skye Gause, Grace Harvey, Sheleda Holloman, Gracie Hough, Gregory Jackson, Elisha James, Dylan Locklear, Hunter McCaskill, Braylen Miller, Cadence Newman, Jada Simon, Adam Solis, Amy Tallent and Corey Thomas. A-B -- Rylee Barngrover, Allan Barrientos, Tayon Blocker, Zaniah Boykin, Donovan Brown, Colin Clay, William Clay, Timothy Collier, Kaylynn Corbett, Alexus Danzy, KaLise Davis, Kendall Furniss, Chase Eddings, CeAsya Gaither,Chloe Gardner, Xzorrea, Corey Ham, Halley, Alicia Harris , Omerial Leonard, Sha’nya Macklin, Ashley Rivera, James Sheppard, Talasia Stuckey, Anthony Urbina-Duran and Talia Williams.