By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
KCSD announces end-of-year schedule
Placeholder Image
The Kershaw County School District (KCSD) is offering a heads-up regarding the end-of-year schedule. The 2011-12 KCSD calendar shows May 28 as a Weather Day, meaning it will be a day off for students and most employees since it was not needed as a student makeup day due to inclement weather. KCSD employees on 242-day and 245-day contracts are scheduled to work May 28 but may take leave.