By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
L-EHS, LSMS yearbooks bring home Palmetto Awards
L-EHS Yearbook Staff
The staff of Lugoff-Elgin High School Kaleidoscope yearbook shows off its awards, including a Palmetto Award for best yearbook in its division. For a list of the students pictured, see today's print edition (Oct. 18, 2019).
The yearbook staffs at Lugoff-Elgin High (L-EHS) and Leslie Stover Middle (LSMS) schools each won the Palmetto Award for their respective divisions on Oct. 10 during the S.C. Scholastic Press Association’s conference at the University of South Carolina’s School of Journalism.