By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
MES honor students named
Placeholder Image
Honor rolls for the third nine-week period at Midway Elementary School has been announced. First grade All A Honor Roll -- Taylor Anderson, Logan Arrants, Madison Bantum, Jesse Bowers, Landon Garbade, Madison Hensley, Gabriel Hunter, Silas Martinez, Celia Nunez, Jennifer Sutherland and Brandon Wilson. A/B Honor Roll -- Nevaeh Bethea, Jessie Brazell, Simion Cartis, T. J. Clyburn, Kaleb Dotson, Camron Fowler, Kristyannah Gainey, Elizabeth Gardner, Dalton Hackworth, Kassandra Higgins, Stephany Jordan, Gabrielle Lavergne, Zyona Lee, Natalie McIntyre, Anthony McPherson, Michael McPherson, Jewel Moses, Jaylen Prescott, Aliyah Reynolds, Allison Reynolds, Savannah Smith, Matthew Weatherford, Robert Weatherford, Vontrez Wise, Chandler Worley and Devon Yannayon.