Lee County 7 1 20
Full Story
By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
School board to hear KCSD reopening task force report
KCSD Logo.jpg
The task force is chaired by KCSD Superintendent Dr. Shane Robbins and consists of Deputy Superintendent Tim Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer Billy Smith, Chief Financial Officer Donnie Wilson, Assistant Superintendent Dr. Connie Graham, and Executive Director for Community Relations Mary Anne Byrd.

Log In To Read

Subscribe to access more great content!