By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Boland, Outen, Tidwell new KershawHealth trustees
Placeholder Image
Tuesday night, Kershaw County Council appointed Wayne Tidwell of Buffalo Township, and Eric Boland and Susan Outen of DeKalb Township to the KershawHealth Board of Trustees. The trio fill the seats of outgoing trustees Scott Ziemke, George Corbin and Donald Witham. Council members also nominated, but did not vote to appoint, Claude Eichelberger and Lauren Burch.