By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
KC Democratic Party announces new leaders
Placeholder Image
The Kershaw County Democratic Party has a new slate of leaders effective immediately, with Cindy NeSmith at the helm as chairman. Other party leaders are Rufus Hough, first vice chair; Jeffrey Graham, second vice chair; Cody Mitchell, third vice chair; Joann Brown, secretary; Audrey Burroughs, treasurer; and Fred Sheheen and Nissary Wood, executive committee representatives. “We have a strong foundation to build on,” said NeSmith.