By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
March is Youth Arts Month
Wizard 1WEB
The cast of The Wizard of Oz are (from left) Tin Man, Shannon Walen; Gray Scale Dorothy, Alyssa Reckelhoff; Scarecrow, Patrick Koeppen; Lion, Ethan Irizarry and Toto (seated), Rembert Prichard
March is Youth Arts Month and the Fine Arts Center (FAC) of Kershaw County is gearing up for a great month of celebrating youth arts. The month’s events begin with the opening of the Youth Arts Month exhibition in the Bassett Gallery from 5:30-7 p.m. on Thursday, March 12. Some of the best student artwork will be on display through April 9.