By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
CJWL awards classroom enrichment grants
2019 Fall Grantees
CJWL Current President Ashley Peake (far left) with some of the 2019 Classroom Enrichment Grant recipients for fall 2019 (from left) Patricia Dixon, Dianne Farlett, Kim Stokes, Renee Thompson, Ashley Middleton, Melissa Tomascik, Rhonda Eckenroth, Susan Morris, Dana Sims, and Amy McSwain, along with CJWL Honor Committee Chair Meredith Floyd (far right).
The Camden Junior Welfare League (CJWL) has awarded its fall Classroom Enrichment Grants to 15 Kershaw County School District educators.