By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Editorial: Grant program
Logo (Square) 1024x1024
We add our thanks to that of Kershaw County Council’s to former councilman John Lee, chairman of the county’s COVID Disaster Relief Committee; his fellow committee members, Laurin Burch, Pam Delk, Margaret Lawhorn and Greg Newman; and, especially, Kershaw County Chamber of Commerce Executive Director Amy Kinard, who is acting as administrator of the county’s small business grants program.